Bicycle Chic?

Ever since I got accepted to the University of York, I’ve been doing some research (via Google) about the town. Out of all the things there are to say about it, the fact that it’s considered to be a “premier cycling city” is the most exciting. I’m seriously looking into buying a bicycle and all the trimmings that come with it. I want a basket on the front and a pannier to carry my laptop on the back. The problem is, I’m finding a lot of bike accessories that are… um… a little ugly.

Anyone know of cute, chic bike accessories? Send your links and suggestions my way!

2 thoughts on “Bicycle Chic?

Leave a Reply

