Business As Usual

Apologies for a less than stellar record of blogging this past month. I’ve been really digging my heels into my MA program, trying to get involved with my department as much as possible and, of course, balancing all the reading and writing that is a part of my degree. I’m working on a few final papers and planning to go back to the States for two weeks over the Christmas holiday. When I return, the papers are due almost immediately after New Years, which is a major bummer.

Since there’s nothing really “interesting” to tell you guys, (I mean, my days are spent reading and writing for the most part…) I thought I’d share some pics taken in the last few weeks. York is gorgeous. You all need to visit at some point, trust me. Life here is wonderful and I’m so happy to be living in this amazing place!

IMG_0260IMG_0264IMG_0262IMG_0255

Leave a Reply

